PEC Comuni

CATANZARO
Albi sindacoalbi@asmepec.it
Amaroni sindaco@pec.comunediamaroni.it
Amato sindaco.amato@asmepec.it
Andali protocollo@pec.comunediandali.it
Argusto servizi.demografici@pec.comuneargusto.it
Badolato amministrativo.comunebadolato@asmepec.it
Belcastro protocollo.belcastro@asmepec.it
Borgia protocollo.borgia@asmepec.it
Botricello elettorale.botricello@asmepec.it
Caraffa di Catanzaro democaraffacz@pec.it
Cardinale protocollo.cardinale@asmepec.it
Carlopoli segreteria@pec.comune.carlopoli.cz.it
Catanzaro ufficio.protocollo@certificata.comune.catanzaro.it
Cenadi comune.cenadi@asmepec.it
Cerva protocollo.cerva@asmepec.it
Chiaravalle Centrale comunechiaravallecentrale@asmepec.it
Cicala sindaco.cicala@asmepec.it
Cortale segreteria.cortale@asmepec.it
Cropani demografici.cropani@asmepec.it
Curinga protocollo@pec.comune.curinga.cz.it
Davoli comune.davoli@pcert.postecert.it
Decollatura servizigenerali@pec.comune.decollatura.cz.it
Falerna protocollo.falerna@asmepec.it
Feroleto Antico segretario.feroletoantico@asmepec.it
Fossato Serralta gabinetto.sindaco.fossato@asmepec.it
Gasperina demografici.gasperina@asmepec.it
Gimigliano segreteria.gimigliano@asmepec.it
Girifalco protocollo.girifalco@asmepec.it
Gizzeria anagrafe.gizzeria@asmepec.it
Guardavalle protocollo.guardavalle@asmepec.it
Isca sullo Ionio demografici.iscasulloionio@asmepec.it
Jacurso segretario.jacurso@asmepec.it
Lamezia Terme protocollo@pec.comunelameziaterme.it
Magisano amministrazione.magisano@asmepec.it
Maida areamministrativa.maida@asmepec.it
Marcedusa protocollo.marcedusa@asmepec.it
Marcellinara ufficioprotocollo@pec.comunemarcellinara.it
Martirano segreteria.martirano@asmepec.it
Martirano Lombardo protocollo.comunemartiranolombardo@asmepec.it
Miglierina sindaco.miglierina@asmepec.it
Montauro ufficioamministrativomontauro@asmepec.it
Montepaone segreteria.montepaone@asmepec.it
Motta Santa Lucia amministrativo.mottasantalucia@asmepec.it
Nocera Terinese anagrafe.noceraterinese@asmepec.it
Olivadi comune.olivadi@asmepec.it
Palermiti protocollo.palermiti@asmepec.it
Pentone protocollo.comunedipentone@pec.it
Petrizzi demografici.petrizzi@asmepec.it
Petronà sindaco.petrona@asmepec.it
Pianopoli segretario.pianopoli@asmepec.it
Platania amministrativo.platania@asmepec.it
San Floro sindaco.sanfloro@asmepec.it
San Mango d’Aquino protocollo@pec.comunedisanmangodaquino.it
San Pietro Apostolo protocollo.sanpietroapostolo@asmepec.it
San Vito sullo Ionio elettorale.sanvitosulloionio@asmepec.it
Sant’Andrea Apostolo dello Ionio protocollo@pec.santandrea.gov.it
Satriano comune.satriano@asmepec.it
Sellia protocollosellia@asmepec.it
Sellia Marina sindaco.selliamarina@asmepec.it
Serrastretta sindaco.serrastretta@asmepec.it
Sersale sindaco.sersale@asmepec.it
Settingiano protocollo.settingiano@asmepec.it
Simeri Crichi protocollocomunesimericrichi@asmepec.it
Sorbo San Basile poliziamunicipale.sorbosanbasile@asmepec.it
Soverato comunesoverato@asmepec.it
Soveria Mannelli protocollo@pec.soveria.it
Soveria Simeri areaamministrativa.soveriasimeri@asmepec.it
Squillace affarigenerali@comune.squillace.cz.it
Stalettì sindaco.staletti@asmepec.it
Taverna protocollo.taverna@asmepec.it
Tiriolo amministrativa.tiriolo@asmepec.it
Torre di Ruggiero areademograficatorrediruggiero@asmepec.it
Vallefiorita ragioneria.vallefiorita@asmepec.it
Zagarise segreteria.zagarise@asmepec.it
Centrache demografici.centrache@asmepec.it
Conflenti comuneconflenti@asmepec.it
Gagliato comune.gagliato@asmepec.it
San Pietro a Maida protocollo.sanpietroamaida@asmepec.it
San Sostene prot.sansostene@asmepec.it
Santa Caterina dello Ionio demografaire@pec.it
COSENZA
Acquaformosa protocollo.acquaformosa@asmepec.it
Acquappesa protocollo.acquappesa@asmepec.it
Acri protocollo.acri@pec.it
Aiello Calabro sindaco@pec.comune.aiellocalabro.cs.it
Aieta finanziario.aieta@asmepec.it
Albidona comune.albidona.cs@legalmail.it
Alessandria del Carretto alessandriadelcarretto@legalmail.it
Altilia comunedialtilia@pec.netps.eu
Altomonte comune.altomonte@anutel.it
Amantea segreteriagenerale@pec.comune.amantea.cs.it
Amendolara comuneamendolarasegr@pcert.postecert.it
Aprigliano segreteria@pec.comuneaprigliano.it
Belmonte Calabro comune.belmontecalabrocs@anutel.it
Belsito sindaco.belsito@asmepec.it
Belvedere Marittimo belvederemarittimo.cs.segreteria@pec.it
Bianchi sindaco.bianchi@asmepec.it
Bisignano comune.bisignano@mailcertificata.biz
Bocchigliero ragioneria.bocchigliero@asmepec.it
Bonifati sindaco.bonifati@asmepec.it
Buonvicino sindaco.buonvicino@asmepec.it
Calopezzati segreteria.calopezzati@asmepec.it
Caloveto ragioneria.caloveto@asmepec.it
Campana amministrativo.campana@asmepec.it
Canna protocollo.canna@asmepec.it
Cariati comune.cariati@asmepec.it
Carolei protocollo.carolei@asmepec.it
Carpanzano protocollo.carpanzano@asmepec.it
Casole Bruzio comune.casolebruzio@anutel.it
Cassano all’Ionio sindaco.comune.cassanoalloionio.cs@asmepec.it
Castiglione Cosentino segreteria.castiglionecosentino@asmepec.it
Castrolibero protocollo.castrolibero@asmepec.it
Castroregio comune.castroregio.cs@legalmail.it
Castrovillari protocollo@pec.comune.castrovillari.cs.it
Celico amministrativo@pec.comunedicelico.it
Cellara comune.cellara@pec.it
Cerchiara di Calabria demografici@pec.comune.cerchiara.cs.it
Cerisano anagrafe.cerisano.cs@legalmail.it
Cervicati sindaco.cervicati@asmepec.it
Cerzeto comune.cerzeto@pec.comune.cerzeto.cs.it
Cetraro segreteria.cetraro@asmepec.it
Civita demografico.civita@asmepec.it
Cleto ufficioamministrativo@pec.comune.cleto.cs.it
Colosimi amministrativo.colosimi@asmepec.it
Corigliano Calabro sindaco.coriglianocalabro@asmepec.it
Cosenza comunedicosenza@superpec.eu
Cropalati comune.cropalati.cs@asmepec.it
Crosia amministrativo.comunecrosia@asmepec.it
Diamante ufficioprotocollo@pec.comune-diamante.it
Dipignano amministrativo.dipignano@asmepec.it
Domanico comunedomanico@pec.it
Fagnano Castello comunefagnanocastelloaffarigenerali@postecert.it
Falconara Albanese toccigiovanni.comunefalconaraalb.uff.demografico@legalmail.it
Figline Vegliaturo comune.figlinevegliaturo.cs@pec.it
Firmo protocollo@pec.comune.firmo.cs.it
Fiumefreddo Bruzio protocollo.fiumefreddobruzio@asmepec.it
Francavilla Marittima comune.francavillamarittima.cs@legalmail.it
Frascineto area-amministrativa@pec.comune.frascineto.cs.it
Fuscaldo areafinanziaria.fuscaldo@pec.it
Grimaldi protocollo.grimaldi@asmepec.it
Grisolia sindaco.grisolia@asmepec.it
Guardia Piemontese protocollo.amministrativoguardiapiemontese@asmepec.it
Lago sindaco.lago@asmepec.it
Laino Borgo comune.lainoborgo.cs.it@pec.it
Laino Castello sindaco.lainocastello@asmepec.it
Lappano protocollo.lappano@asmepec.it
Lattarico protocollo.lattarico@asmepec.it
Longobardi segreteriaelettorale.longobardi@asmepec.it
Longobucco ufficiotecnico@pec.comunelongobucco.eu
Lungro segreteria.lungro@asmepec.it
Luzzi protocollogenerale@comunediluzzi.legalmail.it
Maierà amministrativo.maiera@asmepec.it
Malito protocollo.malito@asmepec.it
Malvito protocollo.malvito@asmepec.it
Mandatoriccio protocollo@pec.comunedimandatoriccio.eu
Mangone amministrazione@pec.comune.mangone.cs.it
Marano Marchesato amministrativo.maranom@pcert.postecert.it
Marano Principato protocollo.maranoprincipato@pec.it
Marzi protoc.marzi@asmepec.it
Mendicino comunemendicino@mailcertificata.biz
Mongrassano sindaco.mongrassano@asmepec.it
Montalto Uffugo segreteria.montaltouffugo@certificatamail.it
Montegiordano sindaco.montegiordano.cs@legalmail.it
Morano Calabro info@pec.comunemoranocalabro.it
Mormanno protocollo.mormanno@asmepec.it
Mottafollone comunemottafollone.uffprotocollo@postecert.it
Nocara comunenocaracs@pcert.postecert.it
Oriolo info.comune.oriolo.cs@legalmail.it
Orsomarso sindaco@pec.comune.orsomarso.cs.it
Paludi protocollogenerale.paludi@asmepec.it
Panettieri comune.panettieri@asmepec.it
Paola info@pec.comune.paola.cs.it
Papasidero comune.papasidero@pec.it
Parenti affarigenerali.parenti@asmepec.it
Paterno Calabro sindaco.paternocalabro@asmepec.it
Pedace protocollo@pec.comunepedace.it
Pedivigliano protocollo.pedivigliano@asmepec.it
Piane Crati protocollo@pec.comunepianecrati.it
Pietrafitta comune.pietrafitta.cs@pec.it
Pietrapaola affarigenerali.pietrapaola@asmepec.it
Plataci anagrafe.plataci.cs@legalmail.it
Praia a Mare protocollo.praia@asmepec.it
Rende protocollo.rende@asmepec.it
Rocca Imperiale anagrafe.roccaimperiale@asmepec.it
Roggiano Gravina protocollo@pec.comune.roggianogravina.cs.it
Rogliano protocollo.rogliano@asmepec.it
Rose utc.rose.cs@asmepec.it
Roseto Capo Spulico segreteria.comunerosetocs@asmepec.it
Rossano segreteriasindaco.rossano@pec.giuffre.it
Rota Greca ufficioservizidemograficirotagreca@asmepec.it
Rovito protocollo.rovito@asmepec.it
San Basile anagrafe.sanbasile@asmepec.it
San Benedetto Ullano sindaco.sanbenedettoullano@asmepec.it
San Cosmo Albanese protocollo.sancosmoalbanese@asmepec.it
San Demetrio Corone sindaco.sandemetriocorone@asmepec.it
San Donato di Ninea protocollo.sandonatodininea@asmepec.it
San Fili comune.sanfili.cs@pec.it
San Giorgio Albanese tributi.sangiorgioalbanese@asmepec.it
San Giovanni in Fiore comunesgfiore@asmepec.it
San Lorenzo Bellizzi sanlorenzobellizzicomune@pec.it
San Lorenzo del Vallo sanlorenzodelvallo@asmepec.it
San Lucido protocollosanlucido@legamail.it
San Marco Argentano ufficioprotocollo.sanmarcoargentano@asmepec.it
San Martino di Finita protocollo.sanmartinodifinita@asmepec.it
San Nicola Arcella protocollo.sannicolaarcella@asmepec.it
San Pietro in Amantea sindaco.sanpietroinamantea@asmepec.it
San Pietro in Guarano comunesanpietroinguarano@pec.it
San Sosti protocollosansosti@asmepec.it
San Vincenzo La Costa servizigenerali.comune.sanvincenzolacosta.cs@pec.it
Sangineto segreteria.sangineto@pec.it
Santa Caterina Albanese ufficiodemografico.scaterinaa@asmepec.it
Santa Domenica Talao segreteria.santadomenicatalao@asmepec.it
Santa Maria del Cedro sindaco.santamariadelcedro@asmepec.it
Santa Sofia d’Epiro ufficioprotocollo.santasofiadepiro@asmepec.it
Sant’Agata di Esaro ufficioprotocollo.santagatadiesaro@pec.it
Santo Stefano di Rogliano amministrativo.sstefano@asmepec.it
Saracena segreteria.saracena@asmepec.it
Scala Coeli demografici.scalacoeli@asmepec.it
Scalea anagrafe.scalea@asmepec.it
Scigliano protocollo.scigliano@asmepec.it
Serra d’Aiello tecnico.serraaiello@asmepec.it
Serra Pedace ufficioamministrativo@pec.serrapedace.info
Spezzano Albanese spezzano.albanese@pec.it
Spezzano della Sila posta.spezzanosila@asmepec.it
Spezzano Piccolo protocollo.spezzanopiccolo@asmepec.it
Tarsia statocivile.tarsia@asmepec.it
Terranova da Sibari affgen.terranovadasibari@asmepec.it
Terravecchia sindaco.terravecchia@asmepec.it
Torano Castello servizidemografici.toranocastello@pec.it
Tortora comuneditortora@pec.it
Trebisacce protocollo.comune.trebisacce@pcert.postecert.it
Trenta segreteria.trenta@asmepec.it
Vaccarizzo Albanese anagrafe.vaccarizzoalbanese@asmepec.it
Verbicaro segreteria.verbicaro@asmepec.it
Villapiana sindaco.villapiana@asmepec.it
Zumpano sindaco.comune.zumpano@asmepec.it
CROTONE
Belvedere di Spinello sindaco.belvederespinello@asmepec.it
Caccuri protocollo.caccuri@asmepec.it
Carfizzi c.abate@asmepec.it
Casabona sindaco.casabona@asmepec.it
Castelsilano segreteria.castelsilano@asmepec.it
Cerenzia affgenerali.cerenzia@asmepec.it
Cirò segreteria.ciro@asmepec.it
Cirò Marina comune.ciromarina@asmepec.it
Cotronei protocollo@pec.comunecotronei.gov.it
Crotone protocollocomune@pec.comune.crotone.it
Crucoli protocollo.comunecrucoli@pcert.postecert.it
Cutro protocollo.cutro@pec.it
Isola di Capo Rizzuto protocollo.comune@pec.comune.isoladicaporizzuto.kr.it
Melissa legale.melissa@asmepec.it
Mesoraca sindaco.mesoraca@asmepec.it
Pallagorio protocollo.pallagorio@asmepec.it
Petilia Policastro sindaco.petiliapolicastro@asmepec.it
Rocca di Neto affarigenerali-segreteria.roccadineto@asmepec.it
Roccabernarda segreteria.roccabernarda@asmepec.it
San Mauro Marchesato sindaco.sanmauromarchesato@asmepec.it
San Nicola dell’Alto comune.sannicoladellalto@asmepec.it
Santa Severina segreteria.santaseverina@asmepec.it
Savelli anagrafe.savelli@asmepec.it
Scandale protocollo.scandale@asmepec.it
Strongoli ufficioamministrativo@pec.comunedistrongoli.it
Umbriatico sindaco.umbriatico@asmepec.it
Verzino affarigenerali.verzino@asmepec.it
REGGIO CALABRIA
Africo anagrafe.africo@asmepec.it
Agnana Calabra protocollo.agnana@asmepec.it
Anoia segreteria.anoia@asmepec.it
Antonimina demografici.antonimina@asmepec.it
Ardore anagrafe.ardore@asmepec.it
Bagaladi comune.bagaladi@asmepec.it
Bagnara Calabra protocollo@pec.comunebagnara.it
Benestare sindaco.benestare@asmepec.it
Bianco comune.bianco@asmepec.it
Bivongi amministrativocomunebivongi@pec.it
Bova comunedibova@pec-cert.it
Bova Marina protocollo.bovamarina@asmepec.it
Bovalino protocollo.bovalino@asmepec.it
Brancaleone ufficiotecnicobrancaleone@asmepec.it
Bruzzano Zeffirio protocollo.bruzzanozeffirio@asmepec.it
Calanna amministrativo.calanna@asmepec.it
Camini protocollo.camini@asmepec.it
Campo Calabro amministrativo.campocalabro@asmepec.it
Candidoni comune.candidoni@asmepec.it
Canolo demograficicanolo@asmepec.it
Caraffa del Bianco comunecaraffadelbianco@asmepec.it
Cardeto segreteria.cardeto@asmepec.it
Careri sindaco.careri@asmepec.it
Casignana protocollo.casignana@asmepec.it
Caulonia amministrativo.caulonia@asmepec.it
Ciminà comunecimina@asmepec.it
Cinquefrondi protocollo@pec.comune.cinquefrondi.rc.it
Cittanova protocollo.cittanova@asmepec.it
Condofuri protocollo.condofuri@asmepec.it
Cosoleto amministrativo.cosoleto@asmepec.it
Delianuova comune.delianuova@asmepec.it
Feroleto della Chiesa amministrativo.feroletodellachiesa@asmepec.it
Ferruzzano statocivile.ferruzzano@asmepec.it
Fiumara comune.fiumara@asmepec.it
Galatro comgalatro.amministrativo@pec.it
Gerace comunedigerace@postecert.it
Giffone tecnico.giffone@asmepec.it
Gioia Tauro protocollogioiatauro@asmepec.it
Gioiosa Ionica sindaco.gioiosa@asmepec.it
Grotteria comunegrotteria@asmepec.it
Laganadi amministr.laganadi@asmepec.it
Laureana di Borrello protocollo.laureanadiborrello@asmepec.it
Locri ufficioprotocollo.comunelocri@asmepec.it
Mammola anagrafe.mammola@asmepec.it
Marina di Gioiosa Ionica protocollo.marinadigioiosa@asmepec.it
Maropati ragioneria.maropati@asmepec.it
Martone ufficiotecnico.martone@asmepec.it
Melicuccà protocollomelicucca@asmepec.it
Melicucco segreteria.melicucco@asmepec.it
Melito di Porto Salvo s.comunedimelitodiportosalvo@apogeopec.it
Molochio sindaco.molochio@asmepec.it
Monasterace segreteria.monasterace@asmepec.it
Montebello Ionico protocollo.montebello@asmepec.it
Motta San Giovanni amministrativo@pec.comunemottasg.it
Oppido Mamertina protocollo.oppidomamertina@asmepec.it
Palizzi segreteria.palizzi@asmepec.it
Palmi sindaco.palmi@asmepec.it
Pazzano demografici@pec.comune.pazzano.rc.it
Placanica protocollo.placanica@asmepec.it
Platì uff.protocollo.plati@asmepec.it
Polistena protocollo@pec.comune.polistena.rc.it
Portigliola areaamministrativa.portigliola@asmepec.it
Reggio Calabria sindaco@pec.reggiocal.it
Riace protocollo.riace@asmepec.it
Rizziconi sindaco@pec.comune.rizziconi.rc.it,
Roccaforte del Greco protocollo.roccafortedelgreco@asmepec.it
Roccella Jonica sindaco.roccellaionica@asmepec.it
Roghudi comuneroghudi@pec.it
Rosarno comune.rosarno@pec.comune.rosarno.rc.it
Samo protocollo.comunedisamo@asmepec.it
San Ferdinando protocollo.sanferdinando@asmepec.it.
San Giorgio Morgeto affarigenerali.sangiorgiomorgeto@asmepec.it
San Giovanni di Gerace comune.sangiovanni@asmepec.it
San Lorenzo protocollo.sanlorenzo@asmepec.it
San Luca areafinanziaria.sanluca@asmepec.it
San Pietro di Caridà sanpietrodicarida@pec.halleyconsulting.it
San Procopio demografici.sanprocopio@asmepec.it
San Roberto protocollo.sanroberto@asmepec.it
Santa Cristina d’Aspromonte protocollo.santacristinadaspromonte@asmepec.it
Sant’Agata del Bianco sindaco.santagata@asmepec.it
Sant’Alessio in Aspromonte protocollo.santalessio@aspemec.it
Sant’Eufemia d’Aspromonte protocollo@pec.seufemia.it
Sant’Ilario dello Ionio protocollo@pec.comune.santilariodelloionio.rc.it
Santo Stefano in Aspromonte protocollo.santostefano@asmepec.it
Scido protocollo.scido@asmepec.it
Scilla segreteria.scilla@asmepec.it
Seminara affarigenerali.seminara@asmepec.it
Serrata protocollo.serrata@asmepec.it
Siderno comune.siderno@asmepec.it
Sinopoli comune.sinopoli@asmepec.it
Staiti protocollo@comune.staiti.rc.it
Stignano comunestignano@pec.it
Stilo comune.stilo.rc@asmepec.it
Taurianova comune.taurianova@asmepec.it
Terranova Sappo Minulio sindaco.terranovasappominulio@asmepec.it
Varapodio anagrafe@pec.comunevarapodio.it
Villa San Giovanni comune.sangiovanni@asmepec.it
VIBO VALENTIA
Acquaro sindacodiacquaro@asmepec.it
Arena sindaco.arena@asmepec.it
Briatico protocollo.briatico@asmepec.it
Brognaturo anagrafe.brognaturo@asmepec.it
Capistrano segreteria.capistrano@asmepec.it
Cessaniti demografici@pec.comunecessaniti.it
Dasà protocollo.dasa@asmepec.it
Dinami ufficiamministrativi.dinami@asmepec.it
Drapia protocollo.drapia@asmepec.it
Fabrizia protocollo.fabrizia@asmepec.it
Filadelfia segreteria.filadelfia@asmepec.it
Filandari protocollo.filandari@asmepec.it
Filogaso protocollo.filogaso@asmepec.it
Francavilla Angitola protocollo.francavillaangitola@asmepec.it
Francica protocollo.francica@asmepec.it
Gerocarne statocivilegerocarne@pec.personalpec.eu
Ionadi segreteria.ionadi@asmepec.it
Joppolo protocollo.joppolo@asmepec.it
Limbadi elettorale.limbadi@asmepec.it
Maierato segreteria.maierato@asmepec.it
Mileto comunemileto@asmepec.it
Mongiana comune.mongiana@asmepec.it
Monterosso Calabro segreteria.monterossocalabro@asmepec.it
Nardodipace sindaco.nardodipace@asmepec.it
Nicotera protocollo.nicotera@asmepec.it
Parghelia protocollo.parghelia@asmepec.it
Pizzo segreteria.pizzo@asmepec.it 
Pizzoni sindaco.pizzoni.vv@asmepec.it
Polia protocollo.polia@asmepec.it
Ricadi comunericadi@pec.it
Rombiolo protocollo.rombiolo@asmepec.it
San Calogero demografici.sancalogero@asmepec.it
San Costantino Calabro comune.sancostantino@pec.it
San Gregorio d’Ippona prot.sangregoriodippona@asmepec.it
San Nicola da Crissa protocollo.sannicoladacrissa@asmepec.it
Sant’Onofrio affarigenerali.santonofrio@asmepec.it
Serra San Bruno info@pec.comune.serrasanbruno.vv.it
Simbario anagrafe.simbario@asmepec.it
Sorianello demografici.sorianello@asmepec.it
Soriano Calabro segreteria.soriano@asmepec.it
Spadola anagrafe.spadola@asmepec.it
Spilinga anagrafe.spilinga@asmepec.it
Stefanaconi sindacocomunestefanaconi@asmepec.it
Tropea info.tropea@asmepec.it
Vallelonga servizidemografici.vallelonga@asmepec.it
Vazzano segreteriavazzano@asmepec.it
Vibo Valentia segreteria@comunevibovalentia.postecert.it
Zaccanopoli protzaccanopoli@asmepec.it
Zambrone amministrativozambrone@asmepec.it
Zungri segreteria.zungri@asmepec.it